Wednesday, October 8

 

 vs. South Hunterdon & North Plainfield

       @ Duke Island Park

Saturday, October 4

 

 Shore Coaches Invitational @ Holmdel Park

Wednesday, October 1

 

 vs. Belvidere & Rutgers Prep @ Rutgers Prep

Wednesday, September 17

 

 vs. Gill Saint Bernards @ Natirar Park

Thursday, September 11
 

 vs. Bound Brook @ Natirar Park

 

Saturday, October 11

 

 XC Fall Classic @ Thompson Park

Wednesday, October 15

 

 Somerset County Meet @ Pleasant Valley

Thursday, October 23

 

 Skyland Conference Meet @ Natirar Park

Saturday, November 8

 

 Central Jersey Group 1 Sectionals 

        @ Thompson Park

Saturday, November 15

 

 Group 1 State Championship @ Homdel Park 

   

Wednesday, September 24

 

 vs. Immaculata and Koinonia Academy

         @ Duke Island Park

  • Belvidere

  • Bound Brook

  • Gill Saint Bernards

  • Manville

  • North Plainfield

  • Rutgers Prep

  • South Hunterdon

Valley Division

SCHEDULE & RESULTS